Molokai Man

Back to the motherland

Most of you know I was born on Maui and so this is my attempt to figure out if Hawaii is in my future, not just my past.

I’ve spent the last few months jumping from couch to couch and coast to coast. I was substitute teaching at my old high school in Massachusetts and promoting my film about great white sharks.

Hopefully I’ll be staying in one place for more than a few weeks.

In the meantime, here are a few pics of my new home.

November 16, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. A blog? Say it ain’t so . . .

    Comment by A-Trizzle | December 1, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

